Annex A

List of Member States and Organizations to be Invited

Workshop on High Temperature Gas Cooled Reactor Technology

Virtual Event

8–11 November 2021

Ref. No.: EVT1904023

Member States

Australia

Austria

Bangladesh

Belarus

Belgium

Canada

Chile

China

Croatia

Czech Republic

Denmark

Egypt

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Ghana

India

Indonesia

Israel

Italy

Japan

Jordan

Kazakhstan

Kenya

Korea, Republic of

Malaysia

Mexico

Morocco

Netherlands

Poland

Russian Federation

Saudi Arabia

Singapore

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

Switzerland

Thailand

Turkey

Uganda

Ukraine

United Kingdom

United States of America

Viet Nam

International Organizations

European Commission Directorate General - Joint Research Centre OECD Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA) Generation IV International Forum (GIF)