

INTERNATIONAL ATOMIC ENERGY AGENCY

Distr. GENERAL

GC(II)/INF/10 14 November 1957

General Conference

Original: ENGLISH

SECOND REGULAR SESSION

MEMBERS OF THE AGENCY

List of 31 October 1957

The Members of the Agency deposited instruments of ratification of the Statute with the depository Government in the order and on the dates shown below. The list will be brought up to date from time to time as may become necessary.

ı.	Guatemala	29	March	1957
2.	Switzerland			
2. 3.	Union of Soviet	8	April April	
	Socialist			
	Republics			
4.	Byelorussian	8	April	
	Soviet		-	
	Socialist			
	Republic			
5.	Romania	12	April	
5. 6.	Pakistan	2	May	
7. 8.	Austria	10	May	
8.	Afghanistan	31	May	
9.	Union of South	6	June	
	Africa			
10.	Norway		June	
11.	Sweden		June	
12.	Czechoslovakia	5	July	
13.	Honduras		July	
14.	Dominican	11	July	
	Republic			
15.	Portugal	12	July	
16.	Israel		July	
17.	Japan	16	July	
	India	16	July	
	TO CTITUME 11		July	
20.	Turkey		July	
21.	United Kingdom	29	July	
	of Great			
	Britain and			
	Northern			

Ireland

22.	United States	29	July 1957
23. 24. 25. 26. 27. 28.	of America Brazil Canada Australia France Netherlands Ukrainian Soviet Socialist	29 29 29 29 30 31	July July July July July July
29. 30. 31. 32. 33.	Republic Poland Iceland Indonesia Hungary Korea, Republic of	31 6 7 8 8	July August August August August
34. 35. 37. 38. 390. 42. 445. 445. 45. 45. 45. 45. 45. 45. 45.	Bulgaria Venezuela Vatican Ceylon Albania Spain Egypt China New Zealand Yugoslavia Nicaragua Morocco Monaco Viet-Nam Italy Ethiopia Paraguay Greece Peru Germany, Federal	19 20 22 23 26 10 13 17 17 17 24 30 30 30 30	September September September September September September
54. 55. 56. 57. 58.	Republic of Cuba Argentina Haiti Tunisia Thailand Burma	14 15	October October October October October