



International Atomic Energy Agency
GENERAL CONFERENCE

GC(XXI)/INF/170/Rev.1/Mod.2 28 September 1977 GENERAL Distr.

ENGLISH only

Twenty-first regular session

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Information received since document GC(XXI)/INF/170/Rev.1/Mod.1 was issued on 27 September 1977: additions and corrections

I. DELEGATES OF MEMBER STATES AND THEIR STAFF

#### ALGERIA

Delegate

Mr. Abdelwahab BENINI Director, Centre for Nuclear Science and Technology

Alternates

Mr. E.H. HELLAL Professor; Deputy Director, Centre for Nuclear Science and Technology

Mr. GHOMCHI Member, Centre for Nuclear Science and Technology

Mr. TÉRICHINE Member, Centre for Nuclear Science and Technology

### AUSTRALIA

Delete the asterisk

Mr. J.W.C. CUMES

GC(XXI)/INF/170/Rev.1/Mod.2 page 2

# FRANCE

Add as follows:

Delegate

Mr. André GIRAUD Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission (on 27 September 1977 only)

before the entry

Delegate

Mr. Bertrand GOLDSCHMIDT\*

# GERMANY, FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF

Add as last	Mr. Hans-Lothar STEPPAN
Adviser	First Secretary,
	Federal Foreign Office

# LIBYAN ARAB JAMAHIRIYA

Add as third	Mr. M. BARUNI
Alternate	Ministry of Foreign Affairs

# QATAR

Add as last	Mr. Maher Gawdat Abou ALY
Adviser	Industrial Technical Centre in Doha

#### TUNISIA

Add as first	Mr. Ahmed BOURAOUI
Alternate	Professor;
	Director, Institute for
	Scientific and Technical Research

# UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN AND NORTHERN IRELAND

Correct the title

Mr. Arnold M. ALLEN Member for Finance and Administration, Atomic Energy Authority

GC(XXI)/INF/170/Rev.1/Mod.2 page 3

## VENEZUELA

Correct the order of names

Mr. Luis Sosa VAAMONDE

should be listed as last name, after

.

Mr. F.J. VELEZ VALERY\*

# NON-GOVERNMENTAL ORGANIZATIONS

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDUSTRIAL PRODUCERS OF ELECTRICITY FOR OWN CONSUMPTION

Add as Alternate

Mr. Erich HOFBAUER\*