## ELECTIONS TO THE AGENCY'S STAFF PENSION COMMITTEE

The General Conference elected Mr. J.A. Lozada (Philippines) and Mr. M. Ugalde Bilbao (Chile) as members and Mr. P. Dartois (Belgium) and Mr. S. Nitsche (German Democratic Republic) as alternate members of the Agency's Staff Pension Committee.

14 October 1983 Agenda item 20 GC(XXVII)/OR.256, para. 152