GC(40)/DEC/10

ELECTIONS TO THE AGENCY'S STAFF PENSION COMMITTEE

The General Conference elected Messrs. M. Pecsteen (Belgium) and N. Servigon (Philippines) as members and Messrs. M. Arrouchi (Morocco) and L. Herrera Andrade (Mexico) as alternate members of the Committee.**

20 September 1996 Agenda item 25 GC(40)/OR.9, paras 21 and 22

follows:

Members: Mr. M. Pecsteen (Belgium)

Mr. N. Servigon (Philippines)

Alternate Members: Mr. M. Arrouchi (Morocco)

Mr. L. Herrera Andrade (Mexico)

^{**/} As a result, the present composition of the Agency's Staff Pension Committee is as